...Logs of my Life...

چون برسی به کوی ما،خامشی است خوی ما،زآنکه ز گفتگوی ما، گرد وغبار میرسد...

...Logs of my Life...

چون برسی به کوی ما،خامشی است خوی ما،زآنکه ز گفتگوی ما، گرد وغبار میرسد...

خدایا چرا من؟...

.Arthur Robert Ashe, Jr.  was a prominent African American tennis player

During his battle with AIDS, from the world over, he received letters from his fans, one of which asked:  "Why does God have to select you for such a bad disease"

To this Arthur Ashe replied: The world over -- 50,000,000 children start playing tennis, 5,000,000 learn to play tennis, 500,000 learn professional tennis, 50,000 come to the circuit, 5,000 reach the grand slam, 50 reach Wimbledon, 4 to the semi-finals, 2 to the finals, When I was holding a cup I never asked God "Why me?" And today in pain I should not be asking God, "Why me

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد